FAQ

The Differences Between Manually Brewed Tea and Teapresso Machines

Brewing tea cares about temperature, time, water volume, tea leaves and tea to water ratio. Traditional tea shops brewed tea manually in the early times which is hard to control the temperature and time precisely, and cause the quality of tea unstable. Nowadays, thanks to the technology, with the appearance of commercial tea equipment like tea brewing machine, fresh brew tea machine, tea cooker, Teapresso machine, or else, it has gradually brought a new revolution for tea equipment.

With Klub Teapresso equipment, the temperature, time, water volume and the ratio of tea leaves can be controlled precisely which stabilize the taste of each brewing tea while it is the key for the tea shops to maintain their quality. Meanwhile, Teapresso machines save human resources and cost which is definitely the inevitable equipment for modern tea shops!

How to Choose an Appropriate Brewing Equipment?

Tea brewing machine? Tea maker? Fresh brew tea machine? Teapresso machine? Tea cooker? All these names are so confusing while it is actually quite easy to choose an appropriate tea equipment as long as understanding the principles of brewing tea. Black tea must be steamed-brewed with high temperature to bring out its aroma while for green tea, high temperature will cause over astringency which tastes not good. Therefore, a good tea machine must be able to offer the best temperature and time according to the type of tea.

Klub B6-Smart Bulk Brewing System Machine use PID controller (Proportional–Integral–Derivative Controller) to offer the perfect and precise temperature for tea leaves and the steam tea blending function with high temperature can easily maintain the brewing temperature. Besides, thanks to the double boiler design, there is no need to wait for temperature change during the replacement different materials, the machine can extract the full aroma and aftertaste with great amount right away to offer stable tea quality.

What Makes Tea Taste Different?

With the same tea leaves, why each taste after brewing from everyone is different? Temperature and time control are the key factors. Manual operation must count the time and measure the temperature to brew tea with quality conformance. As to teashops asking for stable tea quality, a professional tea equipment is a must. Klub B6-Smart Brewing system machine can accurately control the temperature and water volume to brew tea with stable quality and conformance.

Do KLub Machines Have International Certificates?

As the first Teapresso manufacturer in the world, to offer excellent service and meet worldwide suppliers’ needs, KLub actively develops the certificates for fresh tea machines, tea brewing machines and coffee machines that can be used all over the world like ETL, NSF, CE, KC, CCC, etc., not to mention other certificates like voltage safety, pressure vessel, ISO9001, etc.

Why Coffee Machines Are Not Recommended to Brew Tea?

There are huge differences in temperature, time and water volume between brewing coffee and brewing tea. The temperature for coffee is fixed while the temperature for tea actually depends on tea fermentation. The time for brewing coffee is short while tea needs much time to steep and steam out its taste. Consequently, brewing tea with coffee machine cannot bring out its own taste.

Klub use traditional tea brewing principles, “Wash, Steep, Steam, Cook, Extract” to develop the genuine Fresh Tea Machine (Tea-Brewing Machine, Tea Cooker, Teapresso Machine). Either Teapresso Machine or Bulk Brewing Machine are the best recommendation for tea equipment because these all meet tea brewing principles which can control time, water volume and temperature accurately to brew the perfect tea.

What Are the Differences Between KLub’s Tea Machines and Those of Others?

Either Klub’s Teapresso Machines or Bulk Brewing Machine can control temperature, time and water volume precisely to meet the best conditions for brewing tea. Their advantages can help chain stores standardize internally and differentiate externally, reduce human resources, control materials accurately, reduce the cost during the period of peak season and offseason, raise average unit price avenue, increase franchises profits, speed up new products development, accelerate store-opening and efficiency, and enhance store image.

Basic Maintenance on Our Machines

1、Tea portafilter:
loose the base with the wrench, disassemble filter support and internal parts, then soak the disassembled portafilter into dedicated cleaning liquid for about 15 minutes. Before usage, rinse all the accessories again with water but without scouring pad and wipe them clean with a rag.
(Do not soak the plastic part of portafilter into the cleaning liquid lest the surface be dissolved.)

2、Coffee portafilter:
disassemble filter support and internal parts, then soak the disassembled portafilter into dedicated cleaning liquid for about 15 minutes. Before usage, rinse all the accessories again with water but without scouring pad and wipe them clean with a rag.
(Do not soak the plastic part of portafilter into the cleaning liquid lest the surface be dissolved.)

3、Group head:
put the silica gel washer and cleaning powder to the portafilter, and embed the portafilter to the group head. Press the cleaning buttons of the machine and the machine will automatically clean the rest coffee grounds and coffee crema inside the group heads and filters thoroughly.

The Effect of Limescale

The calcium carbonate, magnesium carbonate, calcium sulfate and other minerals content high in the water is hard water which might cause precipitation or floating fouling after using for a long time. For coffee and Teapresso machines, these might cause limescale in the boiler and tubes which will not only affect the taste of your beverage but also clog the tubes. When water cannot flow through the machine smoothly, vapor quality weakens or heating becomes slow, make sure to clean the limescale immediately.

Why Use a Pressurized Water Bucket?

We all know that water quality, temperature and pressure etc will affect the taste and the quality of tea and coffee. If using the pressurized water bucket, water flow will be consistent and stable which will not cause unstable water pressure due to business increase, and then lead to water output and temperature anomaly or else. These might not only affect the taste and quality but also waste customers’ time.

How to Choose an Espresso Machine? What Are the Differences Between a Fully-Automatic Machine and a Semi-Automatic Machine?

Fully automatic espresso machines are suitable for small breakfast diners, beverage shops, lounges, reception, household use, etc. Considering to operational convenience, personnel change and space constraints, a fully automatic machine is preferred. Semi-automatic espresso machines are suitable for coffee shops, as it needs a professional barista to operate the machine properly. Each barista makes different coffee while the taste will be more meticulous and distinctive. High-end restaurants and coffee shops are recommended.

How to Choose a Semi-Automatic Espresso Machine?

The coffee machine itself is only responsible for extracting espresso, the rest are all up to barista including milk frothing and other add-ons. There are many brands out there while the benefits of choosing products made in Taiwan includes good after service, demonstration, maintenance, taste correction, etc. Meanwhile, it would be easier to reflect, communicate, adjust and offer ideas when any issue happens.

The Key Factors for Choosing a Semi-Automatic Espresso Machine

1、Boiler:
The brass boiler has better extensibility and faster heat conductivity while stainless steel boiler is durable, uneasy to be corroded and cheaper.

2、Group Head:
Each group head has its individual boiler which can set the group head temperature on your own based on coffee beans characteristics and recipes of the drinks.

3、PID System:
PID System is a necessary function for semi-automatic espresso machines for accurately control the temperature and pressure system of the machine. The PID system will detect and show the temperature inside the machine which can be adjusted automatically by the controller or manually. It can keep temperature stable and the brewing coffee will be consistent as well.

4、Others:
The pressure and temperature will both affect the quality of coffee. Other things affect as well like the number of steam sprayers. The more steam sprayers there are, the better milk frothing will be. Additionally, the cup size of the portafilter matters while the standard size should be 58mm.

How to Choose a Suitable Coffee Machine?

You can go for a machine regarding to your preferences. For household use, you can pick a fully automatic espresso machine. Its disadvantages are both water tanks and bean hoppers in smaller sizes which is not suitable for many people to use at a time while its advantages are easy to use and meeting the needs efficiently. Except for home use, offices, commercial purposes like restaurants, coffee shops, are all recommended with the semi-automatic machine. It is a good option for consideration between long term economic benefit and quality.

Wy Choose Klub’s Machines?

For the internal production of our machines, we not only focus on environment and requirements but also control and produce each part strictly. For the operational level, we put emphasis on user-friendly, graphical, less buttons, etc. so that users get started easier and faster. Klub’s machines are all made in Taiwan, so we offer professional training, basic operation, maintenance, troubleshooting, etc. Under normal using circumstances, our machines can be used more than ten years without too much maintenance.

In addition, we are the first company in the world dedicated to manufacture Teapresso machines with professional technique, design, plan and production. Combined the machine with the five principles of“Wash, Steep, Steam, Cook, Extract”, patented tea portafilter and trendy appearance design with different atmosphere of the shops, it is definitely a beautiful machine.

After Service

In Taiwan, instead of in-house engineers, we have equipment suppliers everywhere to handle any emergency or troubleshooting right away. If not, we can also use video chat or other ways to contact so as to understand and resolve any issues you may have. As for outside boarders, we have maintenance providers worldwide.

科祿柏科技公司

Since 1993

茶咖啡機|研發製造 | 拼配工藝|茶飲物料

KLüb Technology Corporation

Since 1993

Tea & Coffee Machines / Design & Production / Tea & Aroma Blending / Drinks Development

科禄柏科技公司

Since 1993

茶咖啡机|研发制造 | 拼配工艺|茶饮物料

科祿柏科技有限公司

ADD / 台灣桃園市蘆竹區南崁路2段66號3樓之3

TEL / +886-3-312-8516

FAX / +886-3-312-8768

MAIL / mt01@klubtech.com

上海杉神商貿有限公司

ADD / 上海市閔行區顓興東路999弄58號2樓A01

TEL / +86-21-6191-8058

FAX / +86-21-6191-8060

MAIL / mt201@klubtech.com

上海中茗食品有限公司

ADD / 上海市閔行區颛興東路999弄58號2樓A01

TEL / +86 21 60913267

KLüb Technology Corporation

ADD / 3F-3,NO.66,Sec.2,Nankan Rd.,Luzhu Dist., Taoyuan City 33855,Taiwan

TEL / +886-3-312-8516

FAX / +886-3-312-8768

MAIL / mt01@klubtech.com

Shanghai Shan Shen Co., Ltd.

ADD / A01 Floor 2, Zhuanxing East Road Alley 999, No.58, Minhang District, Shanghai

TEL / +86-21-6191-8058

FAX / +86-21-6191-8060

MAIL / mt201@klubtech.com

Shanghai Zhong Ming Co., Ltd

ADD / A01 Floor 2, Zhuanxing East Road Alley 999, No.58, Minhang District, Shanghai

TEL / +86 21 60913267

科禄柏科技有限公司

ADD / 台湾桃园市芦竹区南崁路2段66号3楼之3

TEL / +886-3-312-8516

FAX / +886-3-312-8768

MAIL / mt01@klubtech.com

上海杉神商贸有限公司

ADD / 上海市闵行区颛兴东路999弄58号2号楼A01

TEL / +86-21-6191-8058

FAX / +86-21-6191-8060

MAIL / mt201@klubtech.com

上海中茗食品有限公司

ADD / 上海市闵行区颛兴东路999弄58号2号楼A01

TEL / +86 21 60913267

产品服务

茶饮店手工煮茶与机器泡茶差异?

泡茶最讲究的是温度、时间、水量、茶叶与水的冲泡比例。传统茶饮店最早使用的人工煮茶方式,在温度、时间上难以精准的掌控,因而造成茶汤品质的不稳定。但拜科技所赐,泡茶机、鲜茶机、煮茶机、萃茶机等商用茶饮设备的出现,渐渐为茶饮设备带来新革命。

靠科禄柏科技萃茶设备,可精准控制煮茶时的温度、时间、水量与茶叶比,可稳定每次所冲泡出来的茶汤口感,而稳定的茶汤也是茶饮店维持品质的关键因素。科技设备也能节省人力与成本,是现代茶饮店的必备设备!

茶饮店如何挑选适合的冲泡设备?

泡茶机? 冲泡机? 鲜茶机? 萃茶机? 煮茶机? 这些琳琅满目的名称让人看得眼花撩乱,其实只要理解泡茶原理,就能轻松挑到适合的茶饮设备!茶叶会因为不同的发酵程度,所需的时间和温度差异甚大。红茶需要高温闷泡才能带出茶香,绿茶温度太高就会过涩不好入口。所以一台好的茶饮机必须可以依照茶叶的特性给予最适当的温度与时间。

「科禄柏大容量鲜茶机」使用电子温控精准提供茶叶所需的最佳温度,以及高温蒸气漩茶的方式,能轻松保持冲泡时的稳定温度,而双锅炉的设计,在更换不同物料需改变温度时,不用等待,立即可大量冲泡,萃出茶叶的精华,提供稳定的茶汤品质!

什么造成冲泡茶饮的风味落差?

同样的茶叶,为什么每人冲泡出的味道都不同?关键在于温度及时间的掌握。人员操作必须计时测温才能冲泡出品质一致的茶汤。对于茶饮店要求茶汤品质的稳定性来说,一台专业的茶饮设备是必须的。科禄柏大容量鲜茶机(泡茶机、煮茶机、萃茶机),都可精准控制温度及水量,冲泡出稳定一致的茶汤品质。

科禄柏产的机台,在国外的认证问题?

身为全球第一个制造茶机器的厂商,科禄柏为了能提供优良的服务,满足世界各地厂商的需求,因此积极开发、拓展符合各地需求的鲜茶机、泡茶机、咖啡机认证,如:ETL、NSF、CE、KC、CCC等认证,当中也包含了电压安全、压力容器、ISO9001等其他认证。

为什么咖啡机不适合泡茶?

泡咖啡与泡茶在温度、时间及水量上差异很大,咖啡温度固定,而茶叶会因为发酵度不同而需要不同的温度冲泡。而冲泡咖啡的时间短,茶叶则需浸泡闷萃出茶味。所以使用咖啡机泡茶无法泡出每种茶叶的原汁原味。

科禄柏鲜茶机(泡茶机、煮茶机、萃茶机)以传统泡茶「冲、泡、闷、煮、萃」的工艺原理,开发出真正的泡茶机及萃茶机,不论是杯杯萃或大容量冲泡机,都符合茶叶冲泡的原理,能准确控制时间、水量、温度,冲泡出完美茶汤,是茶饮设备的最佳推荐。

科禄柏的茶饮设备与市面同业有何不同?

科禄柏的茶饮设备,不论是杯杯现萃或桶桶现泡,都能准确控制温度、时间及水量,符合泡茶所需的最佳条件,其优势能帮助连锁店对内标准化对外差异化、减省人力、精准控制物料、减少淡旺季转换成本、拉高平均单价收益、提高加盟连锁店利润空间、提升新品研发速度、加快展店速度与效率、提升店家整理形象。

机器的基本清洁保养

・茶把手:使用板手将底座松开,拆解滤杯座及内部零件,并将把手浸泡至专用清洁液中15分钟。
     使用前可用清水冲洗所有配件(不可使用菜瓜布),再用抹布擦拭干净。
     (把手塑胶部分不可浸泡至清洁液中,以免把手塑胶表面遭清洁液溶蚀。)

・咖啡把手:拆解滤杯座及内部零件,并将把手浸泡至专用清洁液中15分钟。
     使用前可用清水冲洗所有配件(不可使用菜瓜布),再用抹布擦拭干净。
     (把手塑胶部分不可浸泡至清洁液中,以免把手塑胶表面遭清洁液溶蚀。)

・冲煮头:在把手上放置逆洗垫片与清洁粉,再将手柄嵌入蒸煮头上,按下机器上方的清洗键,机器会自动将残留在冲煮头内及滤网上的咖啡渣与咖啡油脂逆洗干净。

水垢的影响

水中含有碳酸钙、碳酸镁、硫酸钙等硬属性元素俗称硬水,使用一段时间后会有些沉淀物或漂浮物附着。咖啡机、萃茶机在使用一段时间后在锅炉与管路内也会有水垢的产生,它会影响咖啡萃取的流畅度与口感,严重时还有可能导致管路阻塞,当机器无法出热水、蒸气量变弱、加热变慢等状况发生时,请即时处理水垢问题。

为何要安装滤水设备?

台湾水质问题除加软水过滤外,仍强烈建议安装三道过滤器装置(纤维滤棉、活性碳、软水滤芯),以保障锅炉水垢问题而导致的一连串问题,最后还要花大钱处理,因小失大、得不偿失。

为何要有恒压储水桶?

我们都知道水质、温度、压力等都会影响茶或咖啡口感品质,如果设备有特殊设计含有恒压储水桶,将水量固定,就不会因生意量大,导致水压不稳,造成出水异常,而迫使温度异常等等的状况产生,除了影响风味与品质,更让客户多了不必要的等待时间。

如何挑选义式咖啡机,全自动与半自动的差异?

全自动较适合中小型早餐店、饮料店、休息室、接待中心、一般家庭等;因为考量到使用者的操作方便程度及人员变动性,另外加上有摆放空间的限制,全自动会最为符合条件需求。

半自动较适合咖啡专卖店,它必须有一位拥有专业技术的吧台操作人员,因此煮出来的咖啡风味会因为人员有所不同,口感会更为细致、具有个人特色。推荐高端​​咖啡厅或具备咖啡工艺的达人使用。

如何挑选半自动咖啡机

咖啡机本身只负责压力萃取冲煮Espresso,剩下的条件皆取决于吧台操作人员,包括绵密细致奶泡及多变化的咖啡饮品品项等。市面上的品牌种类甚多,选择台湾制造会最有保障,包括售后服务、维修、保养、产品示范教学、口味校正等等优点,发生状况时可以即时沟通反映、调整,给予意见方向,不会让机器成为孤儿机,也不会因为有状况而求助无门、无所适从。

挑选半自动咖啡机的几个关键:

1、锅炉:锅炉决定咖啡机的温度,如果温度不够稳定,萃取的状况就会受到影响,因此咖啡的品质、口感就都会受到限制。通常使用黄铜、不锈钢等材质材料的导热会更为出色,温度也较均匀稳定。

2、冲煮头:各冲煮头皆有独立咖啡热水锅炉,并可依照咖啡豆特性与饮品配方,自行设定各冲煮头水温。

3、PID系统:PID系统是半自动咖啡机的标配,用来精准控制咖啡机内的温度与压力系统。 PID会监测、显示温度,通过控制器进行自动和手动控调,保持温度稳定不变化,煮出来的咖啡才会稳定。

4、其他:压力与温度影响着萃取咖啡的品质,其他还有值得注意的如蒸气喷头孔目数量;蒸气喷头分单孔、双孔,甚至更多,孔目越多打出的奶泡效果越好。另外还有把手手柄粉碗大小,专业级标准大小为58mm。

该如何挑合适的咖啡机?

自用无庸置疑地可以挑选自己的喜好;家用型可选全自动款式咖啡机,此款咖啡机缺点是水箱与豆槽容量等都较小,无法一次供应太多人使用,但优点是操作使用上便利,且可以快速满足需求。然而除了家用外,办公室、营业场所(餐厅、咖啡馆等)、商用(需多人使用)等都建议可以使用半自动义式咖啡机,这在长期经济效益考量与专业要求品质状况衡量下会是很好的选择。

为何选择KLüb科禄柏的机种?

我们在机器内部生产上,着重每一个环境与条件,严谨的把控各个零件,进行生产;操作层面强调人性化,图像式、按键少、简约等,就是要让使用的人可以轻松且快速上手,还能保持一致性地稳定。科禄柏产出的机器皆为本地制造,因此可以直接做到专业教学、基本操作、保养、故障排除、维修等动作,零距离地与世界各地接轨。正常机器的使用情况下可超过十年以上,且并不太需要做维修动作。

另外,我们目前为全世界第一个致力于制造茶机的公司,透过专业技术、设计、规画、生产以『茶』的模式出发。机器本身结合冲、泡、闷、煮、萃,搭配专利茶把手,结合时尚工艺造型外观,搭配上店内不同氛围,绝对是一台蕴含美意的机器。而且现萃风味口感一致,即便大量出杯、爆量也不用担心「走味」等问题。

售后服务

在台湾内,除了公司本身的工程人员外,各地皆有配合的设备商可以立即处理突发状况或疑难排除,也可以透过视讯等通讯方式进行联系,了解、解决问题,寄料无时差。至于境外,世界各地皆有设备商可以进行维修,每个地区也都有配合的厂商,服务零距离。

科祿柏科技公司

Since 1993

茶咖啡機|研發製造 | 拼配工藝|茶飲物料

KLüb Technology Corporation

Since 1993

Tea & Coffee Machines / Design & Production / Tea & Aroma Blending / Drinks Development

科禄柏科技公司

Since 1993

茶咖啡机|研发制造 | 拼配工艺|茶饮物料

科祿柏科技有限公司

ADD / 台灣桃園市蘆竹區南崁路2段66號3樓之3

TEL / +886-3-312-8516

FAX / +886-3-312-8768

MAIL / mt01@klubtech.com

上海杉神商貿有限公司

ADD / 上海市閔行區顓興東路999弄58號2樓A01

TEL / +86-21-6191-8058

FAX / +86-21-6191-8060

MAIL / mt201@klubtech.com

上海中茗食品有限公司

ADD / 上海市閔行區颛興東路999弄58號2樓A01

TEL / +86 21 60913267

KLüb Technology Corporation

ADD / 3F-3,NO.66,Sec.2,Nankan Rd.,Luzhu Dist., Taoyuan City 33855,Taiwan

TEL / +886-3-312-8516

FAX / +886-3-312-8768

MAIL / mt01@klubtech.com

Shanghai Shan Shen Co., Ltd.

ADD / A01 Floor 2, Zhuanxing East Road Alley 999, No.58, Minhang District, Shanghai

TEL / +86-21-6191-8058

FAX / +86-21-6191-8060

MAIL / mt201@klubtech.com

Shanghai Zhong Ming Co., Ltd

ADD / A01 Floor 2, Zhuanxing East Road Alley 999, No.58, Minhang District, Shanghai

TEL / +86 21 60913267

科禄柏科技有限公司

ADD / 台湾桃园市芦竹区南崁路2段66号3楼之3

TEL / +886-3-312-8516

FAX / +886-3-312-8768

MAIL / mt01@klubtech.com

上海杉神商贸有限公司

ADD / 上海市闵行区颛兴东路999弄58号2号楼A01

TEL / +86-21-6191-8058

FAX / +86-21-6191-8060

MAIL / mt201@klubtech.com

上海中茗食品有限公司

ADD / 上海市闵行区颛兴东路999弄58号2号楼A01

TEL / +86 21 60913267